Results

South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks - Regular Season Results

Date/Time Visiting Team Home Team
Feb 17, Sun 0
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
6
Truro Peewee AAA Bearcats
Feb 15, Fri 1
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
6
Truro Peewee AAA Bearcats
Feb 3, Sun
12:30 pm
3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
1
Western Valley Peewee AAA Spartans
Feb 2, Sat 3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
1
Western Valley Peewee AAA Spartans
Feb 1, Fri
1:15 pm
1
Western Valley Peewee AAA Spartans
3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Jan 27, Sun
1:15 pm
8
Pictou County Peewee AAA Crushers
1
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Jan 26, Sat
3:00 pm
7
Pictou County Peewee AAA Crushers
3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Jan 6, Sun
9:25 am
0
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
5
Antigonish Peewee AAA Bulldogs
Jan 5, Sat
4:00 pm
2
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
5
Antigonish Peewee AAA Bulldogs
Dec 27, Thu 6
Acadia Peewee AAA Axemen
1
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Dec 16, Sun 10
Truro Peewee AAA Bearcats
3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Dec 15, Sat 2
Truro Peewee AAA Bearcats
3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Dec 2, Sun 3
Acadia Peewee AAA Axemen
1
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Nov 10, Sat 3
Western Valley Peewee AAA Spartans
2
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Oct 28, Sun 1
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
8
Pictou County Peewee AAA Crushers
Oct 27, Sat 3
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
3
Pictou County Peewee AAA Crushers
Oct 21, Sun 4
Acadia Peewee AAA Axemen
2
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Oct 20, Sat
3:00 pm
1
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
4
Acadia Peewee AAA Axemen
Oct 14, Sun 4
Antigonish Peewee AAA Bulldogs
5
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks
Oct 13, Sat 8
Antigonish Peewee AAA Bulldogs
4
South Shore Peewee AAA Ice Sharks

Back to Teams